People always ask me things so I decided to answer some of them for fun

1. Last beverage→ A huge cup of coffee

2. Last phone call→ My sister

3. Last text message→ Hanneliese

4. Last song you listened to→ Pink Turns Blue’s “I coldly stare out”

5. Last time you cried→ Today after seeing an episode of ‘Skins”

HAVE YOU EVER:

6. Dated someone twice → Nope

7. Been cheated on? nope

8. Kissed someone & regretted it? → yes

9. Lost someone special? yes

10. Been depressed?→ yes

11. Been drunk? Too many times lol

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:

12. Black
13. Blue
14. Grey

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU:

15. Made new friends → yes

16. Fallen out of love → no

17. Laughed until you cried → yes

18. Met someone who changed you→ yes

19. Found out who your true friends were→ yes

20. Found out someone was talking about you→ yes (but good things)

21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list→ yes

23. How many kids do you want to have→ none

25. Do you want to change your name→ which name 😉

26. What did you do for your last birthday→ partied in the bushveld

27. What time did you wake up today → 6:50

28. What were you doing at midnight last night→ Playing Sims Medieval

29. Name something you CANNOT wait for → Death

30. Last time you saw your father→ The day he died

31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life → My smoking habit

32. What are you listening to right now → My dog, snoring

33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom → Yes

34. What’s getting on your nerves right now? → Ear pain

36. Whats your real name → I have many names

37. Relationship Status → Single (and very happy about it)

38. Zodiac sign→ Scorpio

39. Male or female→ Wolf

40. Elementary→ Silverton

41. Middle School → Silverton

42. High school → Silverton

43. Hair color → Dark Brown

44. Long or short → Long

5. Height → 1.8 meter I think

46. Do you have a crush on someone? → Nope

47. What do you like about yourself? → My creativity

48. Piercings → Never

49. Tattoos → Two


50. Righty or lefty → Righty


FIRSTS :

51. First surgery → Tonsils

52. First piercing → None


53. First tattoo→ I was stoned, it was my birthday, but I still love my first

54. First best friend → Keith van Zyl

55. First sport you joined → I don’t do sport

56. First pet → A dog named Snoopy

57. First vacation → Probably Western Cape, I think

58. First concert → The Mission at Shaft

59. First real/serious crush→ Natasha

60. First drink- Whisky, I was 5


RIGHT NOW:

61. Eating → Sunflower seed

62. Drinking → Mellon juice

63. I’m about to → Go to sleep

64. Listening to → Liv Kristine 3 A.M

65. Waiting for → my bed

YOUR FUTURE :

66. Want kids? no

67. Want to get married? no

68. Careers in mind? I want to take my poetry and article writing even further

WHICH IS BETTER IN THE OTHER GENDER?

69. Lips or eyes → Eyes

70. Hugs or kisses → Hugs

71. Shorter or taller → Whatever

72. Older or Younger → A little younger than I am


73. Romantic or spontaneous → Both

74. Nice stomach or nice arms → whatever

75. Tattoos or piercings→ Either or neither

76. Sensitive or loud → sensitive

77. Hook-up or relationship → right now not looking for a relationship

78. Trouble maker or hesitant→ I dont like trouble

HAVE YOU EVER :

79. Kissed a stranger → Yes

80. Drank hard liquor straight → Yes

81. Lost glasses/contacts → don’t wear either

82. Sex on first date → Once

83. Broken someone’s heart → we all do

84. Had your own heart broken → of course

85. Been arrested? → yes, luckily I was innocent

86. Turned someone down → Yes

87. Cried when someone died→ Yes

88. Liked a friend that is a girl? → Yes

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

89. Yourself → Sometimes

90. Miracles → always

91. Love at first sight → Yes. Can happen apparently

92. Heaven → No, neither do I believe in Hell

93. Santa Claus → hell no

94. Kissing on the first date? → Yes

95. Angels → They are not part of my belief-system

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:

96. Is there one person you want to be with right now? → no

97. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time? → No.

98. Do you believe its possible to remain faithful forever?→ Yes

99. What’s the one thing you cannot live without?→ My faith

100. Posting this as 100 Truths? → yep 🙂

