Every August there is a war behind my wall. Cats are lamenting, and it sounds like satan himself has come to reign down on a million pussies to torture them… who are those cats beyond my wall at war with. Some people theorise that it is not war, that it is an orgy of cats… those haunting painful mews… surely that is not the sound of great kitty sex…. *shudder*

I found a video on YouTube of cats at war. Ignore the guns and listen through them at a symphony of chaos, of my August night in a serenade of horror… Listen the whole hour and imagine hearing this hell sound… ALL NIGHT.

All the videos, songs, images, and graphics displayed on this page belong to their respective owners or channels. I do not claim any right over them and please support the creators by subscribing and liking their content.