As you know I love getting spooky on this blog, being a goth and all. Circuit Void’s Dancing with Ghosts resonates with me – I mean haunting lyrics, deep melancholic voices, great sound arrangement. What is not to like? They bring a unique sound to the goth/darkwave genre.

Also, the lyrics were written by one hell of a poet, Keith van Zyl who is my best friend and his passion for darkness and its beauty is inspiring. I must also give credit to whoever did the amazing video. I LOVE masks, creepy woods and graveyards are the prettiest places to get lost into. Watch this band. They will touch you deeply within with every song.

All the videos, songs, images, and graphics displayed on this page belong to their respective owners or channels. I do not claim any right over them and please support the creators by subscribing and liking their content.